School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Team



Chris Kennedy

*School Improvement Chair

Christy Nait Saidi

Assistant Principal

Maritza Rosado

Assistant Principal

Kristin Williams

AP Intern

Shannon Snipes

 5th Grade Representative Marines Betancourt 

6th Grade Representative

Kimberly Cuddington

7th Grade Representative

Gina Bedford

8th Grade Representative

Dawn Bonner

Elective Representative

Paula Coyle

 Instructional Support/EC Abby Buckholt

*Exceptional Children/MTSS Coordinator

Amee Smith

Classified Staff

Bonnie Fox

*Guidance Representative

Janet Lee

*Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability

Chrystal Trammell

 * PBIS Chair Jerica Sittig
 *AVID Larry Lindsay

* Media and Technology

Cheryl Wright

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.